The Investment Committee is responsible for managing the Community Foundation’s assets. The committee establishes and reviews investment guidelines and evaluates investment performance on a regular basis.

Investment Committee Members

Lyn Camella-Rich, Chair
Stephen M. Fritz
Charles E. Lumis, CPA
Michael L. Mixell, Esq.
Kevin K. Murphy
P. Sue Perrotty
Douglas F. Smith
J. William Widing III, Esq.